Skip to main content

Party Decoration Packages with Delivery and Setup Included: Basic, Boujee, & BeyondReviews

4.7

63 Ratings

Book Now
Melynda's profile picture

Melynda A.

May 2024 • Bachelorette Party

We had amazing decorations and they were easy to communicate with! I was able to mail other things I bought ahead of time (small additional fee depending on qty of items) but made traveling to another state so easy!

Sabrina's profile picture

Sabrina

May 2024 • Group trip Party

Trove Hospitality did a great job in executing the theme for the Nash Bash we planned. The colors were on point. Beth was very responsive and friendly! Erica did a great job in communicating arrival and decorating at the Airbnb. It was convenient to have the location party ready. However, I would have hoped there was more effort made with some details such as a balloon garland and putting the balloons in the bridal suite over the bed instead of the wall. Overall it was a good experience.

Lisa's profile picture

Lisa S.

May 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Kira's profile picture

Kira P.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Decorations were fine. Saved me time from doing it all myself. They fell down almost immediately so thankfully I brought tape and could put them back up. (Had to keep doing this all weekend). I just wouldn’t do any upgrades. Basic service only. The upgrade was not worth it at all.

Alecia's profile picture

Alecia C.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Decorations were cute but everything kept falling off the wall. I was expecting a little bit more for the price.

Caitlyn's profile picture

Caitlyn D.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren A.

November 2023

Turned out super cute and the bride absolutely loved it. Only reason I’m giving 4/5 stars is because parts of the decorations came down after 1 day because it was being held up by scotch tape.

Darian's profile picture

Darian D.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda S.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katerina's profile picture

Katerina C.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kellie's profile picture

Kellie W.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

gianna's profile picture

gianna

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

If you are looking for a hassle free way to spoil your Bride this is it!

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea p.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sabrina's profile picture

Sabrina A.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie Y.

August 2023

Alice's profile picture

Alice R.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maryssa's profile picture

Maryssa D.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Giving all the stars because this company was amazing. I booked them to set up the house with decor and the same company also “filled the fridge”! The customer service was amazing, everyone on the team is so sweet and accommodating. They honestly relieved my MOH anxiety and made sure everything was perfect. Couldn’t recommend them enough, definitely book them for your upcoming planning needs!

Abigail's profile picture

Abigail A.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Emily's profile picture

Emily P.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Erica's profile picture

Erica P.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maddy's profile picture

Maddy W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hanna's profile picture

Hanna W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This service was amazing! With being the MOH, flying in from Boston, I knew I needed help with decorating. Everything looked fantastic and the crew was amazing. They did soo good I would recommend this service to anyone considering it.

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah T.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor P.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

10/10

Fernanda's profile picture

Fernanda H.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Shannon's profile picture

Shannon M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Shannon's profile picture

Shannon R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mionni's profile picture

Mionni P.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

It was so convenient to have the Bach app set up…everyone loved it and it was what i expected

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda W.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Super cute decor! The bride absolutely loved it. Would recommend!

Hailey's profile picture

Hailey S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Liz was on point! She showed up on time and got the hotel room decorated for the bride while we were out having dinner. The decorations were perfect and the bride was so surprised! I definitely recommend this company. It made our trip to Nashville so much easier being that we didn’t have to worry about transporting decorations and installing them ourselves. Just book it and thank yourself later!

Gyssel's profile picture

Gyssel R.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Suzanna's profile picture

Suzanna J.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Decorations for the bride’s room were really great! Photo wall was nice and all the balloons created a fun opportunity for clean up after.

Anna's profile picture

Anna Q.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jordan's profile picture

Jordan W.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

A

Ashlynn

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We loved our experience with the bach and boozy decorating business. They went above and beyond to make my sister’s bachelorette weekend so special with the cutest decor and setting up adorable spots to take pictures to hold on to forever.

A

Ashley

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We chose the Basic package which was far from BASIC! It had the major touches that we needed to make our Bachelorette feel extra special without us taking time out from our busy itinerary to decorate! Highly recommend and would definitely use this service again.

MS

Makenzie S.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Their customer service was extremely easy to deal with and they were so kind when setting up. They made sure that everything was perfect before leaving and I would recommend this service for any bachelorette party!

McKenna's profile picture

McKenna M.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

quick, effective and put in personal touches that matched our theme! the decorator was absolutely amazing and finished in no time!! 20/10 recommend them! they were flexible and allowed us to be last minute as our airbnb host wasn’t as helpful as we both would’ve liked, so thankful for their help and not having to bring decorations with us!

Kelsie's profile picture

Kelsie D.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Torrie's profile picture

Torrie R.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sashes and maybe a crown for the bride would’ve been nice.

A

Ashlynn

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was so easy and fun! My entire group loved the decorations! Thank you so much! 10/10 recommend!

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany M.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amy's profile picture

Amy V.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

JR

Jen R.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The decorator arrived on time (even a little early) and quickly got the house decorated so cute before all the guests arrived. I could not have asked for more. The house was so cute, and I felt like a true IG bach like I saw in all the pictures. My bridesmaids were so surprised when they arrived and loved all their goodies. The price was great and it lasted all weekend. I would highly recommend this company!

AP

Alexis P.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I greatly enjoyed my bach decor experience with Trove Hospitality. I’ve hosted several bachelorettes and other events before, and let me tell you, decorating is no small feat. For this reason, I did not hesitate to book Trove when I saw that this service was available. Bach App made booking Trove and all other bach experiences so easy. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea W.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Loren's profile picture

Loren M.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

EH

Emma H.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I ordered the BOUJEE bachelorette decorating package, and it was one of the best decisions I made. I had ordered it so that they would come and set up as soon as I got to the room, and they were able to set everything up awesomely so that all my girls could see it when they arrived. The decorations were all good quality and not cheapie. We will be back in July 2023 for another bachelorette, and my friend is ordering from you all again. Thank you again!

Meghan's profile picture

Meghan M.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We got the basic decoration package and it came out so amazing! They worked very hard to give us what we were envisioning for my cousin’s bachelorette party! Strongly recommend them for decorating especially if everyone is traveling less to worry about!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda I.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley G.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kiani's profile picture

Kiani D.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Our Airbnb turned out amazing! The decorations were perfect and the bride was so happy. 10/10

D

Danielle

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I booked with Bachelorette Decoration Packages for my sister’s bach in Nashville since we’re coming from New Jersey and I was worried about traveling with decorations and getting our AirBnB set up while I was there with my sister. They confirmed everything with me right away and had lots of package options to choose from. I would 100% book with them again!

DM

Danielle M.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

They did an amazing job setting up decorations for my sisters bachelorette party! The communication was very professional and thorough, and the decorations looked perfect!

EH

Emily H.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The Bach package was a saving grace for our group honestly. It made it easy to not have to worry about decorations being ready for the bride when our group walked through the door. Everything was not only perfectly set up but set up fast and efficiently. Would definitely recommend this service!

CD

Christine D.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Well worth having them handle the decor and some favors for us. A lot of set up for one person but she did her best and everything looked great.

Kate's profile picture

Kate O.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie was very communicative and did a great job setting up the decor she bought. But the main reason I purchased this package was because the business advertised “all packages include complimentary setup of any additional decorations or props purchased and shipped to us ahead of time”…I spent money to purchase my own decor and ship to her and she did not set any of it up. The guests who had flown there ended up having to unexpectedly set it up instead of their lunch plans.

Brittani's profile picture

Brittani R.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Anum's profile picture

Anum A.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jessalyn's profile picture

Jessalyn W.

November 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Sereena's profile picture

Sereena G.

November 2021 • Bachelorette Party