Skip to main content

Ultimate Party Decorating Services: Backdrops, Balloon Arches, Neon Signs, Pool Floaties, Gifts & MoreReviews

4.1

11 Ratings

Book Now
Amanda's profile picture

Amanda F.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Alexa's profile picture

Alexa E.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

The decor fell down within an hour and when asked to come back they couldn’t right away. When asked for tape in case it happens again, she tried to give us pieces of ripped tape instead of the roll. I offered to pay for it but I thought with the amount we paid it should’ve been offered.

Jenna's profile picture

Jenna E.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Abbey's profile picture

Abbey G.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This made our experience so easy and the decorations were beautiful!

Demi's profile picture

Demi C.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

They were awesome! Our air bnb looked amazing and we loved having the personalized items! 100% recommend.

Carol's profile picture

Carol J.

June 2023

Cassidy's profile picture

Cassidy H.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Allison's profile picture

Allison H.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had Spice Bach decorate for our friends bachelorette in Scottsdale and they killed it! Everything looked amazing!! We had the perfect backdrop for pictures and the hangover kits were amazing!

Shannon's profile picture

Shannon f.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor M.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Horrible customer service and really rude, unaccommodating staff. This was an investment meant to reduce stress/ work, but it was a major source of stress and frustration. Would not recommend. Look for alternative services- there are many in the Scottsdale area!!!!