Skip to main content

Honky Tonk Party Express — 2-Hour Party Bus TourReviews

4.8

579 Ratings

Book Now
Sarah's profile picture

Sarah S.

Bachelorette Party

Perfect activity for a Saturday afternoon during your BACH party weekend! Best way to day drink safely 🥂

Jen's profile picture

Jen

Bachelorette Party

This was my favorite thing to do in Nashville. They let us put on our own playlist, gave us a cooler with all the cups we needed, and drove us around Nashville for hours while we partied and bar hopped

Cristina's profile picture

Cristina R.

April 2024 • Birthday Party

Fun!

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle H.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren B.

March 2024

Absolutely 10/10 experience. As a local Nashvillian, we celebrated my little sisters 21st birthday here and decided to book a party bus! 22 of our local friends and family joined us for this experience and I cannot rave more about our amazing time with Honkey Tonk Party Express! When I tell y’all we had an amazing time, we had the time of our lives! I only wish we had more time (even though two hours was plenty!)

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer V.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Chloe's profile picture

Chloe P.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Christine's profile picture

Christine W.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Kate's profile picture

Kate D.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Allison's profile picture

Allison C.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Jeenifer's profile picture

Jeenifer

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Great experience for my cousins bachelorette! Will be doing this again. The driver & dj were amazing!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda S.

March 2024

Kayla's profile picture

Kayla H.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

It was fun but they didnt let us control the music so very annoying

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis I.

February 2024 • Birthday Party

MUST DO!! During sunset/ nighttime

Fawn's profile picture

Fawn C.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Kristin's profile picture

Kristin S.

February 2024

Marissa's profile picture

Marissa

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Alicia's profile picture

Alicia M.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Cassie's profile picture

Cassie B.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley C.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca C.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine V.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Sooooo fun!

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle S.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

The BEST time!! Our driver + dj/bartender were the greatest!

Alexandra's profile picture

Alexandra R.

November 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had an amazing time!

Sydney's profile picture

Sydney S.

November 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Claudia's profile picture

Claudia G.

November 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie D.

November 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany U.

November 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren A.

November 2023

10/10 so much fun! We had a great bus driver and bartender. Super easy. There was a fun shop and bar at the place where you meet. Great hats, shirts, straws, stickers etc… there is also a place to buy shots, drinks, water and so much more.

Carli's profile picture

Carli C.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren L.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Syd's profile picture

Syd

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kierstyn's profile picture

Kierstyn G.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun with a great bartender and a great driver!

Darian's profile picture

Darian D.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Super fun! Definitely get the private bus if you have a bigger group.

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea K.

October 2023

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda S.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa L.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was by far the most fun our group had during our trip! I would recommend this to anyone!!

Alix's profile picture

Alix K.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Caitlin's profile picture

Caitlin R.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie K.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

gianna's profile picture

gianna

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kayla's profile picture

Kayla K.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Erin's profile picture

Erin T.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison D.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun group experience! It was one of our favorite things we did in Nashville !

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing amazing!!! This was the best night during our bachlorette! Driver and bartender made it enjoyable lots of laughs and dance moves riding around the city!

Kaysie's profile picture

Kaysie H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Would absolutely do the party express bus 100X over. Shoutout to Macy and Don for being the bomb.com!

Ella's profile picture

Ella H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa D.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney S.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

My group and I had the absolute best time on our party bus! Jake our host, and Jamie our driver, were the ABSOLUTE best and we would request them again if we ever did a party bus in Nashville again. Only complaint is I wish it was 3 hours instead of just 2, 2 just didn’t feel like enough time. Overall would highly recommend!!

Lily's profile picture

Lily l.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We has a short weekend bachelorette party. Honky tonk was our first scheduled event, but they didn’t let us on the bus because either the vendor overbooked, never rescheduled us, or there was just poor communication between the vendor and bach app. I had 2 confirmation emails, so clearly something went wrong on their end, and they only had 2 private buses leaving and we were a public group. Since no one could rectify the situation the same night, it left a sour impression. Not happy..

Katherine's profile picture

Katherine C.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This is a MUST for all bachelorette trips. We had a great time ! I would recommend booking the private party so your bride and her party can enjoy the bus to themselves. We booked the private and we're so glad we did!

Madison's profile picture

Madison N.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jesica's profile picture

Jesica S.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jordan's profile picture

Jordan G.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kristen's profile picture

Kristen

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kira's profile picture

Kira M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun!!!!

Krystina's profile picture

Krystina O.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea p.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer V.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey R.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

AnaKarla's profile picture

AnaKarla A.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Excellent for pregame. Do it at night so you don’t get sunburn!

MacKenzy's profile picture

MacKenzy L.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kailey's profile picture

Kailey C.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah S.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Cassidy's profile picture

Cassidy m.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jasha's profile picture

Jasha K.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jaylee's profile picture

Jaylee H.

August 2023

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tia's profile picture

Tia B.

August 2023

Maddy's profile picture

Maddy C.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alex's profile picture

Alex G.

July 2023

Bree's profile picture

Bree A.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Michelle's profile picture

Michelle G.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tara's profile picture

Tara

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maryssa's profile picture

Maryssa D.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was a must do in Nashville! Easy to book and accommodating with multiple buses leaving at a time for parties. They drove us through downtown and stopped off at a fun little bar midway. We brought our drinks but they offer multiple options in their store before heading out. We had Ms. Angie and Ms. Key, they were the best duo! Our honky tonk was during the day in sweltering heat and we basically forgot about it because we had so much fun! Highly recommend.

Jaydin's profile picture

Jaydin B.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis M.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

If you are even considering doing this, do it! Best part of the trip

Mariah's profile picture

Mariah K.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Klaira's profile picture

Klaira M.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Renee's profile picture

Renee R.

July 2023

Really fun! This is a must do when in Nashville

Vanya's profile picture

Vanya F.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amber's profile picture

Amber S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Our experience was incredible!! We loved our driver, host, the stops, everything was planned well with the tour! We got amazing photos and videos thanks to our guy of our entire group which is so appreciated when traveling and celebrating!!!!

Emily's profile picture

Emily P.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah V.

July 2023

Aubrie's profile picture

Aubrie S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Overall it was a fun experience but I was disappointed that there is apparently a maybe new noise ordinance in Nashville so there were parts of our tour that we literally couldn’t hear the song playing so it kind of killed the mood at points and we passed by so many other buses that were playing music very loud so it was strange. They also brought us back to the meeting spot over 20 minutes early so I feel like we missed out on part of our 2 hours since we didn’t start early.

Melissa's profile picture

Melissa W.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Super fun. We went on a public tour which was a bit crowded but really liked the energy everyone brought to the bus!

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maria's profile picture

Maria F.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Gina's profile picture

Gina S.

July 2023

This bus was so fun! Was there for a bachelorette trip with seven girls. The staff was very friendly and attentive to make it the best experience

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel F.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hailley's profile picture

Hailley C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maddy's profile picture

Maddy W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Holly's profile picture

Holly L.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun!!!

Karissa's profile picture

Karissa B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Definitely a must for a Bach. Such a fun time. The bartender was amazing. She took song requests. There’s a bar/store at the pickup location to buy stuff. Will do again next time!

Hanna's profile picture

Hanna W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was SO MUCH fun. Our crew was fantastic and made the whole experience a lot of fun. These are very popular and now I understand why.

Maria's profile picture

Maria C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was definitely the most fun event we did! Was very hot thought during the day so I would suggest going later in the day if it’s a summer month

Alicia's profile picture

Alicia S.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Helena's profile picture

Helena R.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great bartender and driver! Amazing views of downtown celebrating with friends!

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah R.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The store at the bus stop is fun! I had a great time, but I wish the music was a little louder. The stop at the bar was nice but careful with the moonshine! It’s strong!!

Alivia's profile picture

Alivia D.

June 2023

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor P.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Everything was amazing!

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine P.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Was the best part of my best friend’s bachelorette party. Everyone had an absolute blast! Would 110% recommend this for any bach trips!

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica D.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maria's profile picture

Maria C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We loved this! This is a must if your planning a bachelorette party!

Mikayla's profile picture

Mikayla R.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

roya's profile picture

roya a.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

THE BEST THING EVER !! BOOKK THIS !! pay the extra money to get your own bus — it’s totally worth it! our bartender was HILARIOUS and honestly made it a lot more fun for us. it was the best thing to end our trip with!

Liz's profile picture

Liz E.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Madeline's profile picture

Madeline D.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Michelle's profile picture

Michelle S.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! Definitely recommend starting your trip with this ride!

Brandi's profile picture

Brandi J.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Catherine's profile picture

Catherine W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa G.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mackenzie's profile picture

Mackenzie B.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! This was everyone’s favorite part of our trip! Definitely do this while you’re here!

Brittney's profile picture

Brittney S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

If you’re the girl who sits down in the club this isn’t for you. (I mean, it could be considering there is a bench but cmon). Got paired up with a bachelor party (idk/idr if that was in the details/fine print) but we didn’t care! They were so fun and we danced the entire time! Bring water LOL & Ask for Brittany!!

Jayme's profile picture

Jayme F.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

jenna's profile picture

jenna a.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katie's profile picture

Katie K.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Leah's profile picture

Leah E.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alex's profile picture

Alex h.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Doesn’t let you bring hard liquor on bus - you have to bring your own alcohol

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mark's profile picture

Mark

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kaitlyn's profile picture

Kaitlyn L.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

BEST PART OF OUR TRIP. I highly recommend doing this no matter the size of your group.

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren T.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Bimala's profile picture

Bimala

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The vibe check was on point. I think any kind of Bach Parties would love this Party bus. If your thinking about it, this is it! We had a small group so we were paired with three other groups. So much fun 🤩 I feel like it was the highlight of our Bach trip.

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah B.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Autumn's profile picture

Autumn C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So fun!! They also have a store there before you get on the bus- has all sorts of party favors and alcohol to purchase.

Liz's profile picture

Liz P.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

THE BEST THING WE DID!!!!! great service and an amazing time

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea L.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kalarina's profile picture

Kalarina M.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Literally the best time of all time! I highly recommend!

Loren's profile picture

Loren L.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! A must !! Definitely made the trip

Kelly's profile picture

Kelly R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We did this on our first night in Nashville and it was the perfect way to start off our trip! Our bartender Ally was so amazing- she got us all hyped up and played such fun music!

Madison's profile picture

Madison V.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katelyn's profile picture

Katelyn V.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Anna's profile picture

Anna B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We loved our ride

Logan's profile picture

Logan Q.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! I would definitely recommend doing this as a daytime experience so you can actually see everything you drive by. They accommodated our large group of 18 well & we used their shuttle service throughout our entire trip!

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan H.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Regan's profile picture

Regan W.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

DO THIS! The highlight of our trip! So much fun and worth every penny!

Molly's profile picture

Molly P.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole G.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of the highlights of our trip! The staff was so sweet and accommodating! Highly recommend!

Amelia's profile picture

Amelia B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN!!!

Alli's profile picture

Alli D.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing! Athena our bartender/party starter was incredible! Had the most fun! Best way to see and experience Nashville! Our bus driver was also the best!!

Leslie's profile picture

Leslie B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Madeline's profile picture

Madeline G.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jess's profile picture

Jess B.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jenn's profile picture

Jenn R.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

McKenna's profile picture

McKenna S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So easy to book through the app & even easier to check in at the actual bus barn area. The whole process is very smooth & it was a great time.

Mariah's profile picture

Mariah C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tori's profile picture

Tori R.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brittaney's profile picture

Brittaney Z.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Loved it so much fun!

Madison's profile picture

Madison M.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Malgorzata's profile picture

Malgorzata J.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Miranda's profile picture

Miranda W.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea B.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

carlee's profile picture

carlee c.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maggie's profile picture

Maggie T.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maci's profile picture

Maci G.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

FIVE STARS MUST DO if you’re coming on a party trip!!!!

Deanna's profile picture

Deanna C.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maya's profile picture