Skip to main content

R House Drag Queen Bottomless Brunch with Mimosas, Sangria, and Mojitos in WynwoodReviews

4.9

135 Ratings

Book Now
Aisha's profile picture

Aisha S.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing , show , drinks , food !!!

Amiesha's profile picture

Amiesha T.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

This was the best part of my trip and worth every penny!!!! I would do this again 10 times over!!!! Loved every second.. we came for my bachelorette party and it was the highlight of our trip

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Miriam's profile picture

Miriam P.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tiesha's profile picture

Tiesha A.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

AMAZING!!!! The show is amazing. The food is perfect. And the drinks are worth it! We loved our server he made sure we had drinks and made even made sure we were all comfortable! Everyone was vibing together which was amazing!

Rhonda's profile picture

Rhonda R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This place was absolutely amazing. The service was great. Food was delicious and best of all the show was definitely jaw dropping I would definitely go back again on my next visit to Miami .

Cin's profile picture

Cin I.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Awesome time! It was so much fun, good vibes!

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mariella's profile picture

Mariella T.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jazlyn's profile picture

Jazlyn P.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! Great environment, amazing food, great drinks, amazing service what else could you want !

Kendra's profile picture

Kendra D.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Seriously the BEST experience!! We had so much fun, the food/drinks were amazing, the staff was so nice, and they included the bride! I highly recommend booking this activity, everyone in our group loved it!

Briana's profile picture

Briana C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Steffi's profile picture

Steffi A.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Nina's profile picture

Nina K.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Best brunch everrrr!!!

Kerrie's profile picture

Kerrie L.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

What a fun event! We started with drag Queen brunch for my sister’s bachelorette party. It was the perfect start! Food was great, atmosphere cool and the girls put on a fabulous and entertaining show!

Aracely's profile picture

Aracely A.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jess's profile picture

Jess J.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Rylee's profile picture

Rylee w.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Such a highlight of our trip and the best way to finish off our bachelorette weekend. So much fun and worth the money. The staff was amazing and made every bride in the place feel special! Would definitely go back

Natalie's profile picture

Natalie H.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Lindsey's profile picture

Lindsey B.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Great food and great entertainment! The bride to be loved it

Vanity's profile picture

Vanity S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Angela's profile picture

Angela W.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Best show ever! 100% recommend and bring tips!!

Miranda's profile picture

Miranda M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah P.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

HANDS DOWN THE BESt PART OF MY BACHELORETTE PARTY!!! Would go back if I ever get back to Miamiiii. Anyone that is unsure of what to do or where to go, BOOK THIS!!!

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer D.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Meaghan's profile picture

Meaghan B.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We loved this venue! The only thing I would say is to get there early to get good seating!!

Daisy's profile picture

Daisy

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Pamela's profile picture

Pamela B.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

SO FUN!! Definitely a good time for everyone.

Victoria's profile picture

Victoria B.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Great time! Highly recommend!

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany K.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Andrea's profile picture

Andrea

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Emily's profile picture

Emily P.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Definitely recommend doing this for a Bach party! So fun!!

Alexandra's profile picture

Alexandra B.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amelia's profile picture

Amelia L.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole T.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Octavier's profile picture

Octavier T.

April 2022

Yesenia's profile picture

Yesenia P.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah M.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Andy's profile picture

Andy S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We had so much fun entertainment, food, and mimosas were so good😮‍💨💕

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was an amazing experience!!! THE QUEENS! THE FOOD! THE MUSIC! THE ENERGY! Could not recommend this enough!

Vianey's profile picture

Vianey

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Heather's profile picture

Heather R.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Samhita's profile picture

Samhita C.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kaka's profile picture

Kaka V.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jashnet's profile picture

Jashnet

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Xochitl's profile picture

Xochitl M.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ambar's profile picture

Ambar C.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Toni's profile picture

Toni J.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hope's profile picture

Hope J.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Aubrey's profile picture

Aubrey

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Favorite part of the bachelorette trip! 10/10!!!

Jazmine's profile picture

Jazmine

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Aryany's profile picture

Aryany P.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis D.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We went as part of our bachelorette weekend. This was so much fun. The energy is amazing and everyone there is having a great time. Our server, Gavin, was amazing and the Queens were on point. And let’s not forget about the food. We were surprised at how good it was. Hand down 5 ⭐️ rating. It’s a must see!!

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie W.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Best time with our bachelorette party! These ladies are talented!!! Siiii Punta!

Alli's profile picture

Alli S.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Candace's profile picture

Candace E.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Brook's profile picture

Brook K.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Highly recommend for Bach parties!! We all had an absolute blast! You won’t be disappointed!

Paige's profile picture

Paige C.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Oliviana's profile picture

Oliviana l.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Ariana's profile picture

Ariana G.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia V.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Allie's profile picture

Allie E.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Amber's profile picture

Amber T.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

The best part of the trip!

Mikala's profile picture

Mikala B.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Drag brunch is amazing. Dont book with Bach. Price is 25 dollars higher than at the door.

Batch's profile picture

Batch

Responded on

Hi! Apologies for the confusion. Our price includes the taxes and vendor fees that are normally charged at the restaurant. We also assure that you get a reservation and lock in your total price before arrival. Hope this helps!

Jane's profile picture

Jane F.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

The BEST SHOW YOU WILL EVER GO TO. This was 100% the highlight of our trip- the ladies are incredible, food was great and mimosas never stopped coming. So entertaining and such a fun time!!!

Gabriela's profile picture

Gabriela P.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was definitely the highlight of our weekend. Everyone was super nice, the show was great and the food was amazing!!! We loved the unlimited drinks too!

Leanna's profile picture

Leanna H.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Tanya's profile picture

Tanya F.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Alexa's profile picture

Alexa D.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Pooja's profile picture

Pooja G.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Savannah's profile picture

Savannah J.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby M.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This experience was like nothing I’ve ever done before! Such a great crowd and great performers. Honestly one of the best drag brunches I’ve been to!

Anna's profile picture

Anna T.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We had SUCH an amazing time! Definitely recommend it

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer B.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany N.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Love this so much! Will absolutely do this every time I’m in Miami now!

Roja's profile picture

Roja

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Oh myyy!!!! This turned out as an all time recommended place. Really really good. All the performers here have a real talent to be appreciated. The food is really good too.

Kareen's profile picture

Kareen P.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

W's profile picture

W

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing time a super fun party the whole time they accommodate with food preferences as well for those who are Vegetarian / Vegan Friendly . However call the “R House in Wynwood” and book a reservation with them directly the Bach charges $15more. Would have received 5 star if I didn’t have to butt head with our waiter regarding our bill.

Johnie's profile picture

Johnie P.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

It was amazing! Food was delicious! Drinks were a little weak but they refilled whenever you needed :)

Sidney's profile picture

Sidney T.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Absolutely amazing!

Anisha's profile picture

Anisha B.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Cori's profile picture

Cori S.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

SO AWESOME!!!!!!!

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Brianna's profile picture

Brianna T.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun and an awesome environment!!

Padma's profile picture

Padma S.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Great food show bottomless mimosas-awesome all around

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah W.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany S.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Alisa's profile picture

Alisa I.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This is a MUST! It was our favorite event of the trip!

Elizabeth's profile picture

Elizabeth C.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

It was amazing!!!!!

Maggie's profile picture

Maggie R.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was so much fun for bachelorette trips. Great deal and yummy drinks and food. The show was absolutely incredible. I highly recommend.

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica G.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Haley's profile picture

Haley R.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kimberly's profile picture

Kimberly M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Erin's profile picture

Erin B.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Priscilla's profile picture

Priscilla M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Gabrielle's profile picture

Gabrielle L.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kyndall's profile picture

Kyndall M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Paige's profile picture

Paige L.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

I

Michaela's profile picture

Michaela L.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Wow!!!! I haven’t had this much fun in a long time. Definitely recommend this!!

Bree's profile picture

Bree g.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Beverly's profile picture

Beverly

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Soooo much fun! Would definitely recommend anyone who loves a good time 🤗

Veronica's profile picture

Veronica C.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

MUST go!!! Our group had such a blast, the best activity we did for a Bach weekend by far :)

Brenda's profile picture

Brenda G.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Sowmya's profile picture

Sowmya G.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing experience! Easily the highlight of our entire bachelorette weekend. Just remember to bring dollar bills to tip the drag queens, who killed every single performance!!

Keri's profile picture

Keri M.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was a perfect end to our trip to Miami. Hands down the best drag show I’ve ever seen! The food and service were incredible. Highly recommend!

Monica's profile picture

Monica I.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We went for my friend’s bachelorette party and it was a HUGE hit!! The show was amazing. So many performers who did SUCH an amazing job! And the food was surprisingly really delicious! Usually if a place has entertainment, they lack on food quality but everything was great! All 8 girls had such a blast and are all so happy we went!

Mimi's profile picture

Mimi B.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

WE LOVED THIS!!!!

Ana's profile picture

Ana B.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kate's profile picture

Kate S.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley R.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Performances were Amazing!!!!! Food was delicious and the mimosas were always being topped off. Loved everything about this place!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda P.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Genevieve's profile picture

Genevieve R.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This is a NECESSARY plan for any bachelorette party. My girls keep talking about how the brunch was one of their favorite things we did. Seriously a blast and the girls and guys performing are so insanely talented!! We went to the 11:30am show and it just blew my mind.

Marina's profile picture

Marina H.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Sara's profile picture

Sara A.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Elise's profile picture

Elise M.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of the most memorable experiences for us. Absolutely amazing, SO MUCH FUN! Do it, you won’t regret it’

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley R.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia H.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Ebonee's profile picture

Ebonee M.

May 2021

Ericka's profile picture

Ericka k.

May 2021

Theeeee Best Drag Show !!! Crowd involvement was on point. Everyone was themselves! The love was genuine! ❤️ Highly recommend!

Rosiland's profile picture

Rosiland H.

May 2021

I loved it definitely will go again

Lorielle's profile picture

Lorielle P.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was a great experience and well worth the price! it had amazing food and plenty of it , u got so much options for drinks too included and it was a hoot of a time

sierra's profile picture

sierra p.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Dymund's profile picture

Dymund

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Our group loved the show!! It was the favorite part of trip. The food, atmosphere, drinks, and queens were all amazing. Would go back just for the brunch!

Payton's profile picture

Payton

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Meghan's profile picture

Meghan C.

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Food was amazing and the show was phenomenal!!

Meaghan's profile picture

Meaghan G.

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

The best drag brunch I’ve ever gone to!

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine H.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Soooooo fun!

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey N.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Fabulous show - the girls had a blast. HIGHLY recommend to all groups going to Miami!

Lina's profile picture

Lina B.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

My first drag show....and I can’t wait to do it again!!

Karina's profile picture

Karina P.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Stephany's profile picture

Stephany P.

January 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jenna's profile picture

Jenna H.

January 2021 • Bachelorette Party