Skip to main content

Music City Crawler: BYOB Party Bike Bar CrawlReviews

5

142 Ratings

Book Now
Jessa's profile picture

Jessa F.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor C.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

It was so much fun! Loved the whole experience and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of trying it out.

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren R.

March 2024 • Birthday Party

Sooo amazing!!! We had Drew as our driver and he was amazing!!! This was our favorite moment of our girls weekend and HIGHLY recommend!! Wish it was longer!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda D.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

THIS WAS THE BEST AND SO MUCH FUN !!! Probably one of our favorite activities !

Dana's profile picture

Dana D.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Siobhan's profile picture

Siobhan

February 2024 • Birthday Party

Had so much fun with music city crawler! Drew was our tour guide and he was so fun. Music was great and drew had cool games for us to play. I’ve done a couple bike tours in Nashville but this one was my favorite. And the bike is pink! What a win!

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle H.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Katja's profile picture

Katja

December 2023 • Birthday Party

Tori's profile picture

Tori G.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Megan's profile picture

Megan M.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had THE BEST time on our city crawler trip. Danny and Rachel were the most amazing party crew we could’ve asked for. Highly recommend!!!

Jen's profile picture

Jen T.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Laura's profile picture

Laura L.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Leeza's profile picture

Leeza S.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Julia's profile picture

Julia W.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Haleigh's profile picture

Haleigh B.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had the best time on our ride! Our tour guides/bartenders were so much fun!!

Mandy's profile picture

Mandy G.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jamie's profile picture

Jamie S.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had such an amazing time!! Paige and McKayla were so much fun! Definitely recommend this as something to do!!

Lily's profile picture

Lily l.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

One of the best events we went on during our bachelorette party.

nina's profile picture

nina a.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Piff's profile picture

Piff F.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Definitely a great experience! Drew had us drunk and dancing the whole time!

Katelyn's profile picture

Katelyn N.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brianna's profile picture

Brianna F.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

If I could’ve picked anything to do again it would hands down have been this. Danny was the best driver/dj/hype man/bartender we could’ve asked for. Best experience by far! We didn’t wanna leave.

Gabby's profile picture

Gabby C.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Taryn's profile picture

Taryn P.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

THIS IS A MUST!! So much fun!! And everyone’s favorite part of the trip!!

Carli's profile picture

Carli C.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Malorie's profile picture

Malorie W.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP! We rode with a couple named Danny and Rachel and they truly made this the best time for our group. The music was great and the bars we stopped at along the way were very fun! We also got some shot and drink specials too! We loved this so much and were sad when the time ended!

Priscilla's profile picture

Priscilla N.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tammy's profile picture

Tammy D.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This experience was so… much fun. Danny was our guide and he was so enthusiastic! Would highly recommend for a pregame before going out for the night🤠

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

They were AMAZING. Definitely the highlight of my bachelorette.

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren S.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Christine's profile picture

Christine B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katy's profile picture

Katy d.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole b.

June 2023

Hayden's profile picture

Hayden C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had an absolute blast! It was the perfect way to start off my bachelorette trip!

Anna's profile picture

Anna L.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jordana's profile picture

Jordana

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kelly's profile picture

Kelly w.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Would highly suggest using Music City Crawler. Danny and Rachel were a blast and made the ride so much fun!

Carlie's profile picture

Carlie H.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was our favorite thing! Our driver and bartender were so fun!

Chantel's profile picture

Chantel F.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Julia's profile picture

Julia P.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jess's profile picture

Jess W.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was a highlight of our trip!

Christine's profile picture

Christine I.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica T.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Can I give more stars? Because this deserves more stars. My only complaint was that it ended too soon! If you’re in Nash, give this a go and ask for Joe and Kristen! Too much fun

Joanna's profile picture

Joanna C.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

It was an awesome experience, prepare to work out with pedaling at some points.

Kelly's profile picture

Kelly R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was the best time ever! Our driver Paige had the music blasting and was bopping along with us- the vibes were immaculate. You HAVE to book this for your trip!

Dani's profile picture

Dani W.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Had an amazing time!!! The driver and bartender made it such a fun experience! Also loved the bars we stopped at!

Emily's profile picture

Emily S.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had THE best time!!! Paige was the best host and took such great care of us! We would 100 percent do it again!!!

Kasey's profile picture

Kasey T.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Paige was amazing! This was so much fun and would do it again! Perfect way to start your night

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley D.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Literally the best part of the trip! We had a BLAST! Would 10/10 recommend!

Kortnie's profile picture

Kortnie D.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The best experience ever. Definitely add this to the itinerary! All the guides are great but ask for drew!

Meggan's profile picture

Meggan C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had the BEST time! Our driver and bartender were great and so personable. They had music, and games planned and made sure we made great memories. Highly suggest it for your group!

McKena's profile picture

McKena A.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jourdan's profile picture

Jourdan S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was THE best time! Drew and Danny really know what they are doing even when it’s pouring down rain it’s such a fun time!! So if your on the fence just do it!!! I will say there is a discrepancy between the actual location of pick up for this experience. The BACH app says that you should be picked up one place and the actual vendor website gives you a different pickup location. Just take it from me use the pickup location on the Music City Crawler website and NOT the one through the app!

Jenny's profile picture

Jenny M.

March 2023

We had an amazing time, legit the highlight of our trip. Paige was AMAZING!!!! The best!!!

Charity's profile picture

Charity

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The staff was amazing and so much fun to be around. I believe there names were Joe and Kristin and even after some complications they still tried to make it a great experience! I would highly recommend them

Brooke's profile picture

Brooke Z.

January 2023

Favorite part of our trip! So much fun!

Allivea's profile picture

Allivea T.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Heather's profile picture

Heather p.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Music city crawlers was amazing! McKenna and Paige were absolutely amazing and we all had a blast!

Renee's profile picture

Renee a.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The best time ever with them!!!! So entertaining. Highly recommend!!!

Jairyn's profile picture

Jairyn R.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Paige and Kristen were AMAZING!!!! If I could give them a million stars, I would! They gave us the best deals and played the best music for everybody to enjoy! We were even able to become friends with the other party with us through them!

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis P.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Alicia's profile picture

Alicia T.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of the two most fun things we did while in Nashville. 100% would recommend. The “number game” was so great that we kept playing it long after the pedal pub was over! If possible, probably worth it to book your own private bike for your party so that everyone is able to sit where they want and is able to get a pedal seat.

Phoebe's profile picture

Phoebe K.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jo's profile picture

Jo

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was such a fun experience! Easily the highlight of our bachelorette activities!!!

Bianca's profile picture

Bianca D.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

the highlight of my sister’s bach weekend. danny & rachel made this such a fun experience!!

Hattie's profile picture

Hattie s.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Megan's profile picture

Megan

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Lexy's profile picture

Lexy G.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kristen & Paige made our experience AMAZINING! Highly recommend for any bachelorettes going to Nashville

Lindsay's profile picture

Lindsay I.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda B.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah B.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN, couldn't recommend more.

Amy's profile picture

Amy K.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca c.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

They were amazing. Had an fabulous time!! Will never look at a ManBun the same way ever again!! Took pics for us! Great memories

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan W.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Loren's profile picture

Loren M.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Absolutely incredible! Best part of our trip !!!

Katie's profile picture

Katie S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Molly's profile picture

Molly K.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley G.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison S.

July 2022

BOOK THIS!!! This was the absolute highlight of our weekend and no one can stop talking about how much fun this was! Danny and Rachel are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

Jessie's profile picture

Jessie G.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan B.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Charlcie's profile picture

Charlcie H.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The girls were great! Very fun and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Kerri's profile picture

Kerri J.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! Rachel and Danny were our hosts. So much fun and lots of energy. Make sure to bring lots of drinks and some water! This is still a workout. 😝

Caitlin's profile picture

Caitlin f.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa b.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Savannah's profile picture

Savannah W.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing ! We had so much fun and McKenna and Paige made our experience so much better! Love them and highly recommend

Lindsay's profile picture

Lindsay

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Paige was awesome!!!

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany J.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda W.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kaitlin's profile picture

Kaitlin

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Christina's profile picture

Christina G.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Brit's profile picture

Brit H.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Great crew, good stops, would definitely recommend!

Becca's profile picture

Becca S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Erica's profile picture

Erica P.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jacquie's profile picture

Jacquie b.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The girls had the best time, their driver was phenomenal - totally worth it!

Iris's profile picture

Iris G.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Gaby's profile picture

Gaby G.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kendra's profile picture

Kendra O.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa D.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor D.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Joe was great at keeping us all engaged and having the best time!

Carson's profile picture

Carson W.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Great way to see Broadway. The hosts were amazing and our group had so much fun. Definitely recommend

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel R.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Maggie and Page were amazing! 12/10 recommended doing the Music City Crawler, Maggie and Page were so much fun and had us laughing! I honestly couldn’t recommend this enough. By far the highlight of our bachelorette trip!

Mariah's profile picture

Mariah K.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! Definitely one of the highlights of our weekend! This is definitely fun for bach parties who are looking to get a little lit 🔥

Peyton's profile picture

Peyton K.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was my second one and if you're a party group this is a must-do!!! Kristen and Steven were amazing and danced along with us the whole time.

Allie's profile picture

Allie H.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was the best time of our entire weekend! I think anyone would love to do this from city to country girls I loved every minute!

Nicki's profile picture

Nicki S.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah S.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole R.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Haley's profile picture

Haley G.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle S.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We booked this tour and it was SO much freakin fun!!! Request Maggie and Paige cause they were the shit! Played fun music, brought us to bars with discount shots, had the best time!!!

Abbey's profile picture

Abbey D.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Paige and Maggie were AMAZING!!!!!! This tour is so much fun! My group wanted to ride around all day! Definitely a MUST DO when in Nashville!!

Megan's profile picture

Megan B.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Erin's profile picture

Erin S.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea H.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Toni's profile picture

Toni C.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was the most fun we had on the ENTIRE trip!!

Mikayla's profile picture

Mikayla B.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Corey's profile picture

Corey W.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison K.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Loved it! So fun and our girls were awesome!

Katie's profile picture

Katie W.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Our tour guide was so awesome and really set the tone for our bike bar entertainment. We loved the ride, the games, and the stops along the way! Recommend if you like to burn your calories while you drink them and if you like unique tours.

Espa's profile picture

Espa d.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Alex's profile picture

Alex K.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea M.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Whitney's profile picture

Whitney

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Laken's profile picture

Laken P.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Very fun! Book it

Claire's profile picture

Claire H.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel E.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Maggie - our bartender was absolutely AMAZING. She had a huge impact on our trip to Nashville for my bachelorette weekend. 11/10 recommended this bike bar crawl, I PROMISE you won’t be disappointed! All around the best value considering how many similar services there are available.

Delaney's profile picture

Delaney K.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Carissa's profile picture

Carissa L.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kim's profile picture

Kim I.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Samantha's profile picture

Samantha O.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Abagail's profile picture

Abagail O.

May 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Melanie's profile picture

Melanie C.

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Megan's profile picture

Megan P.

April 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren M.

March 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We had so much fun on the crawler singing to whatever music we wanted (throwback early 2000s). This is definitely a good idea for a larger Bach group who wants to have their own pedal pub or a smaller group who wants to meet new people. Unfortunately we only went to one bar but we didn’t mind at all since we had so much fun just pedaling around.

Mackenzie's profile picture

Mackenzie K.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor W.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Don’t even think about it, book it!! Great experience!

Karlee's profile picture

Karlee M.

February 2021 • Bachelorette Party

I can’t stress booking this enough! We wanted to stay on it all day long. It was so much fun!

Gabie's profile picture

Gabie A.

January 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Lesslee's profile picture

Lesslee H.

January 2021 • Bachelorette Party