Skip to main content

Scottsdale Party Host Helpers: Bartending, Cleanup, Party and Decor Setup, and moreReviews

4.6

17 Ratings

Book Now
Jen's profile picture

Jen

Bachelorette Party

Party Host Helpers is a LIFESAVER!! They did everything for us - stocked the bar, never let our cups run empty - and they were super friendly and accommodating. We didn’t have to do a thing except sit back relax and celebrate our girl.

Kamie's profile picture

Kamie W.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

I scheduled these helpers nearly 6 months in advance. The day of, no show. It was a very complicated trying to communicate with them day of to try to figure out what went wrong. They said they were sending someone - 45 past the time they said they would be there they still had not showed. I totally understand mistakes happen. Thankfully they were very apologetic and offered us a “makeup” complimentary service. We are sitting here two weeks post bachelorette party and still no refund.

J

Jose

August 2023

They did a great job at my cousins party. Very professional and clean. They were always alert and very helpful!

JA

Jennifer A.

August 2023

Melissa and Eve helped me with a big karaoke party that I threw. They were so friendly, took great care of everyone, and left my house spotless at the end! Thank you so much!

Angelica's profile picture

Angelica M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO

Sara O.

July 2023

Great company!! Highly recommend!! 10 Stars if I could!! ⭐️

GH

Greg H.

March 2023

Awesome company…very professional, hard working, can’t say enough good things!! Worth every penny! Had a party of around 60 people…had two helpers (Melissa & Diana) and they were FANTASTIC!! Highly recommend!

CD

Christian D.

December 2022

Absolutely amazing service. Professional, clean, willing to go above and beyond. Under promised and over delivered. We had a larger party for 30+ and we hired these folks to take weight off of close family members.

SL

Steven L.

November 2022

I hired an event server and bartender. There was a great attendance and it made our party so much more enjoyable! I will go with Party Host Helpers for future parties.

SG

Stephanie G.

October 2022

We absolutely love working with Party Host Helpers for our larger gatherings. We know that the staff is going to be professional and it takes a load off of us so we can actually enjoy our party. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an extra hand during an event.

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany E.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kristen was so great and didn’t let me lift a finger the whole time! Drinks and shots were also amazing and they also did versions for our friend who was expecting! Excellent photos were taken and she even did accents for our tea party! Out of this world service!

Sadie's profile picture

Sadie W.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jody's profile picture

Jody M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Bachelorette party

Karleigh's profile picture

Karleigh M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Samantha's profile picture

Samantha L.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kaylyn's profile picture

Kaylyn B.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Mary's profile picture

Mary S.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party