Skip to main content

Pop the Bubbly Yacht Party on Private Sea Ray 50' Yacht with Champagne Bottle IncludedReviews

5

26 Ratings

Book Now
Megan's profile picture

Megan H.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

This was SOOO much fun and one of the highlights of my best friend’s bachelorette. We paid for the decor and Yeli did SO good. She really went above and beyond. Not to mention, she is super communicative and made me confident in our choice. Our captain was Yovani and he was great!!! He took great pictures and anchored us to allow us to swim and was super safe and professional. Highly recommend everyone from this team!!!!

Toni's profile picture

Toni C.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

This was by far one of the best experiences my group did during our bachelorette celebration. The boat was beautiful and Captain Yovani was amazing! Definitely would recommend!

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley H.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

This was the absolute highlight of our trip to Miami. My sister (bride) had one wish…a yacht tour and this totally exceeded our expectations! We paid for the decorations of the boat and WOW! It was totally worth it. Yovani was our captain and 11/10 recommend booking with him. He was attentive, detailed, a great photographer and overall just fun to be with! Don’t look anywhere else, book with Destination Yachts!

Stefani's profile picture

Stefani M.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Melissa's profile picture

Melissa W.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Literally the best part of my entire bachelorette trip! They had a bottle of champagne and a bride captains hat waiting for me when we got to the boat. The boat was gorgeous and the captain was great. All around an amazing experience!

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel R.

January 2024

Highly recommend this! It was so much fun!

Cat's profile picture

Cat U.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Overall great experience! Pick Captain Yovani, he made it so fun and seamless. Do it!

Kerri's profile picture

Kerri m.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Was the best time for our bachelorette trip! This boat is a must! Request captain Yovani!

sam's profile picture

sam g.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The bride and bach party had the best time on our yacht experience ! Not only the best views and so much fun but We had the best nicest captain Yovani and an on board stewardess that made the experience smooth and we had nothing to worry about .Highly recommend the experience and if you can get the best captain book him asap! can’t wait to be back

Asa's profile picture

Asa S.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine J.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Yovani was our captain and he was the best!! Our boat was decorated so beautifully. Go on & book the longest time slot - you won’t regret it once you get out there!!

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah E.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine W.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had soo much fun on the Yacht for my Bachelorette weekend! Everyone had a blast and our captain Yovani was awesome! Highly recommend

Savannah's profile picture

Savannah S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Yovani was SO FUN! he made my bachelorette party dreams come true. the boat was incredibly clean and he was so accommodating to all of our needs. plus he took tons of group pictures which is always a plus when you're in big groups!

Johnny's profile picture

Johnny S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Renting this yacht for my friends bachelorette party was the best decision we made! Yeli coordinated the ride and made everything so easy for us! We had Yovani as our captain for the ride and he made sure we had the best time ever!! Also highly recommend the catering! Our group was 7 people and the small catering which was perfect for our ride!

Amia's profile picture

Amia H.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jovani Martinez was an amazing captain. He made us comfortable and made sure everyone was happy especially the bride to be! The yacht was clean, beautiful and we had zero complaints. Booking again!

Kayla's profile picture

Kayla G.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Yeli and our captain Yovani, we’re both great to work with! They made my bachelorette yacht party amazing!

Araceli's profile picture

Araceli M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was a wonderful experience with my best gals! Yovani was the best captain we could have asked for. He made sure we had the best time and got all of us girls back to dock safely. Thank you for being so caring, friendly, and fun! If we are ever back in Miami, we would love to go on another yacht adventure with Yovani! Shout out to Yeli for being an awesome representative and for being so patient! Highly recommend!!!

Paige's profile picture

Paige M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie P.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Yovani was an amazing captain! Him and Victoria took care of us the entire time and made us have the best bachelorette boat party ever!!! Thank you so much couldn’t have been better.

Devon's profile picture

Devon F.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis P.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Yovani was amazing ! From the start to finish he made our bride and the party feel at home. We would 100% book Yovani again to charter our party !

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had a great time, captain Yovani took great care of us. Would come back again!

Cin's profile picture

Cin I.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Omg we had a blast!! Captain Daniel and Marilin were the best! Thank you Yeli for your awesome communication and recommendations. We can’t wait to go back and do it again.

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley K.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Awesome captain who provided SUCH a fun time! Made sure we had our booze cold, food prepped, and waters on hand! Even took great photos of us 🔥

Malena's profile picture

Malena L.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Captain Yovani and Yelitza were amazing from start to finish! They were quick to communicate, provided us with complimentary charcuterie and champagne, took various photos for us, even created footage with a drone. They catered to every need and made the trip a blast! Best trip for a bachelorette crew! Highly recommend the two of them! They yacht was also clean, spacious and the water toys were fun! Thank y’all for your kindness, hospitality and truly being super cool.