Skip to main content

Suzy Wong’s Brunch & Drag Show with Meal & Drinks included (Alcohol a la carte) Reviews

4.6

100 Ratings

Book Now
Kira's profile picture

Kira P.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Sooooo fun!!! Queens were epic.

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle H.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Kate's profile picture

Kate D.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Alexis's profile picture

Alexis I.

February 2024 • Birthday Party

SO MUCH FUN!! Highlight of our weekend!!

Debbie's profile picture

Debbie B.

February 2024 • Girls trip Party

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca F.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Darian's profile picture

Darian D.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

If you don’t mention you booked Bach app they charge you for food again

Greta's profile picture

Greta P.

October 2023 • Bachelor Party

Krizia's profile picture

Krizia P.

October 2023 • Bachelor Party

Jen's profile picture

Jen T.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Carrie's profile picture

Carrie W.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fucking fun!!!

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany M.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jasmine's profile picture

Jasmine M.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Suzy Wong’s brunch food was good alcohol was great and the ladies were fabulous. I have never been to a drag show so they set the bar high for the next one. They are also great at personalizing with the audience and what they are celebrating with. It was a good time! If I come back to Nashville bet your a** I will be back at Suzy Wongs, “y’all came from the f*cken cornfield.” Yes and worth the drive.

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor K.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

April's profile picture

April T.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of our favorite experiences. The entertainers were sooooo great and the atmosphere was perfect!

Paul's profile picture

Paul F.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was such a fun experience and the Queens were amazing performers!! The show was a little Short but they incorporated the crowd and all those celebrating a big event which was great!! Drinks were strong and delicious, the food was just alright! Would definitely go again.

Erin's profile picture

Erin T.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda H.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So fun! Food is yummy! Pride flight is a must! Great performers!

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey M.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Karen's profile picture

Karen R.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The entertainers were wonderful and the BEST part of the experience. Our reservation was lost at the beginning, I recommend not to book through the Bach App. Not sure if it was related or not, but it felt as if our table was compromised because of our reservation that apparently wasn’t lost at all, but we were told it was. Food was okay! Drinks were better!

Katherine's profile picture

Katherine C.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

While the Queens gave a great performance , it was brief. The seating was unstable and each table had different chairs. There was a lot of blocked viewing. I wouldn't book this drag experience for a bachelorette party.

Kira's profile picture

Kira M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea p.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer V.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sabrina's profile picture

Sabrina A.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Neyeli's profile picture

Neyeli D.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Omg we had a BLAST!! This was the most fun activity we planned. The whole staff and queens were AMAZING! The food was 10/10 probably the best meal we had this weekend. So much fun, laughs and the mimosas were the BEST! You won’t regret booking this! We did it last minute due to having to change our itinerary around and we were so glad we chose Suzy Wong.

Gabby's profile picture

Gabby C.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lacie's profile picture

Lacie B.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The girls were AMAZING! They gave an wonderful performance, the food and drinks were great, and i loved the atmosphere!

Eva's profile picture

Eva W.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alex's profile picture

Alex G.

July 2023

Show was great. Performers are funny and beautiful. Food was okay.

Melanie's profile picture

Melanie G.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jessalyn's profile picture

Jessalyn M.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! The food was great and show was amazing!

lynsay's profile picture

lynsay f.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Vivian's profile picture

Vivian T.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maddy's profile picture

Maddy W.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kimberly's profile picture

Kimberly R.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica D.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hayley's profile picture

Hayley N.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Bailey's profile picture

Bailey H.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Anna's profile picture

Anna L.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jill's profile picture

Jill S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kaitlyn's profile picture

Kaitlyn S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So fun!! And the food was super good!!

jenna's profile picture

jenna a.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Leah's profile picture

Leah E.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Emily's profile picture

Emily S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Most of the food was bland and not good. The actual drag show was awesome!

Erica's profile picture

Erica K.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Chantel's profile picture

Chantel F.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Melina's profile picture

Melina R.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Terrible food. Lovely people and servers.

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

michaela's profile picture

michaela

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Marcanna's profile picture

Marcanna B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sydney's profile picture

Sydney T.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Joanna's profile picture

Joanna C.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

It was a great show awesome performers

Demi's profile picture

Demi G.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Haylee's profile picture

Haylee C.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kelly's profile picture

Kelly R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brie's profile picture

Brie D.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The girls wad great!!! The show was fun and interactive. The dancing the comedy everything was great!!! The food and drinks were absolutely delicious

Emily's profile picture

Emily C.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alli's profile picture

Alli D.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Megan's profile picture

Megan P.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Not only were the queens amazing to watch and hilarious, but the food you get was phenomenal! 10/10 would go again!

Eve's profile picture

Eve G.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Monica's profile picture

Monica W.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Madeline's profile picture

Madeline G.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

McKenna's profile picture

McKenna S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

It was so much fun! It was nice to book through the BACH app & then only pay for the alcohol.

Gena's profile picture

Gena M.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The drag show itself was great but the crowd was so unenthusiastic.

Hailey's profile picture

Hailey S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The food was great and the entertainment was even better! It was my favorite group activity we did for our bachelorette trip. Such a fun, energetic atmosphere with some really talented Queens!

Delicia's profile picture

Delicia C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katie's profile picture

Katie H.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We were celebrating a bachelorette party and before leaving town we did the brunch. It was so much fun! The food was okay nothing to brag about but the show was fun and entertaining.

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alanna's profile picture

Alanna B.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The BEST time. We laughed so hard I could have watched the show all day it was great !

Shannon's profile picture

Shannon H.

February 2023

Victoria's profile picture

Victoria S.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The show was amazing. The queens were so fun and all the servers were great. Something we would definitely do again.

Rolla's profile picture

Rolla B.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mercedez's profile picture

Mercedez S.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Deanna's profile picture

Deanna C.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Suzy Wong’s Brunch and Drag show was so much fun! We weren’t sure what to expect from the brunch, but the food was great and there’s a variety of options to chose from. The Queens were A M A Z I N G! They made sure to interact with all the different parties and there was even a little surprise at the end with the male bartender! I would highly recommend this for any group looking for a good time and not just a traditional brunch.

Carrigan's profile picture

Carrigan P.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Had such an amazing time! Everyone there was so nice and the performers were great. Will definitely be going back!!

KS

Kirsten S.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Our group unanimously agreed this was our favorite part of our entire trip. The Queens were funny, engaging and just overall amazing. With the show and food included, the price is unbeatable. 12/10 recommend to everyone!

EN

Estela N.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Definitely book this brunch. Loved the queens were Super funny. They went to every since table. Involved everyone in the show. I’m happy I booked with The Bach app because we saved tons of money. The food was included and the starts were delicious.

Heather's profile picture

Heather M.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

They canceled on us

TJ

Tori J.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Our experience of a bachelorette party of 7 was the best we could have imagined! The food was great, the entertainment was even better, we laughed for 2 straight hours! I would recommend this experience to anyone!!

Angie's profile picture

Angie E.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So so fun! Such a good experience

H

Hanah

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This brunch was just what we needed to start off our day! Ur was interactive and extremely exciting! Not to mention the Nashville cuisine being thrown in! So great!

Reagan's profile picture

Reagan E.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Bailey's profile picture

Bailey

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This show is a MUST for any girls trip! The Queens’ are so talented and entertaining, it’s such a fun atmosphere!The food & drinks were great as well!

BK

Brittany K.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Let me tell you it was truly the highlight of our trip! We went in October so the entire venue was decked out ceiling to floor in Halloween decor. From the minute we arrived, everyone was so kind and the staff was friendly. Every seat in the house had a great view to see the show and all the entertainers were fun and interactive. They even took the time to chat with our bride to be and make her feel special. The brunch was also really good, but even more were the tasty espresso martinis! We booked through the Bach app which made paying our check even easier. We would absolutely recommend checking out Suzy Wong’s to anyone in the area for a birthday, bachelorette trip, or simply looking for a great brunch experience. We will certainly be back on our next trip.

Sudha's profile picture

Sudha G.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

It was amazing!! We had a lot of fun! Food was good too.

HD

Hunter D.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

It was a blast. The queens were amazing, the food was great! Had a bar area you could hang out at while waiting for the show to start, then you were walked into a huge performing area for the show. Would definitely do it again!

P

Priya

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

My friends and I came over to celebrate friends bachelorette and we all loved the show, had wonderful time, service was great- food and drinks came out quickly. Love to come back again.

Erin's profile picture

Erin N.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Leanne's profile picture

Leanne

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

It was very fun! The queens are super talented and very funny! The waiters are good too. Just make sure you read your bill before paying because we had to remind the bar that we paid for lunch in advanced

Kaylea's profile picture

Kaylea A.

September 2022

EM

Emily M.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Our experience at Suzy Wongs brunch and drag show was great! The food was great but the entertainment was awesome! The performers did a great job of getting the audience engaged, would go back the next time we are in Nashville!

JA

Jamie A.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I planned a bachelorette party for my bestie and there was no way we weren't going to a drag show! We've seen shows in Portland a few times but nothing compares to the ladies in Nashville Suzy Wongs! So much energy and the choice in music was phenomenal! The moves on those ladies were impressive! Even our server was fantastic! Only thing I would change is the amount of talking in the beginning. Felt like the actual show was pretty short, but still a super fun time!

AP

Ashton P.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We had the best experience at Suzy wongs! Our server right from the start was hilarious and made our bride feel like a queen. The performers were beautiful and amazing and put on the best show! We still talk about our experience months later! Definitely will do this again when we are back in Nashville!

Julia's profile picture

Julia V.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

AR

Angie R.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We used this event to kick off my daughter’s bachelorette party and it was such a fun and exciting environment! Definitely set the pace for the weekend!

CS

Charlene S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We loved Suzy Wongs because the entertainers were great and the drinks were strong.

Jacee's profile picture

Jacee

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party