Skip to main content

Music City Gents - Cowboy Male Revue BurlesqueReviews

4.1

230 Ratings

Book Now
Lyndsey's profile picture

Lyndsey D.

May 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Amelia's profile picture

Amelia K.

May 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Loved this experience! The guys were respectful and handsome. Highly recommend. If you bought a lap dance for someone in your party make sure to tell them when you walk in.

Jessie's profile picture

Jessie K.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia B.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Haitrieu's profile picture

Haitrieu L.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea K.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley W.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany M.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Katerina's profile picture

Katerina C.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany M.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany S.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great time had by all!

Sheree's profile picture

Sheree L.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan S.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kiana's profile picture

Kiana M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing and entertaining show!! You won’t be disappointed

Crystal's profile picture

Crystal

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Allie's profile picture

Allie T.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! Such a breat place to celebrate the bride! She will get so much attention!!

Bri's profile picture

Bri F.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Super fun! The instructors took us step by step through the dances. They made it fun and easy. We had a blast, and our pictures and videos were emailed out really quick.

Alice's profile picture

Alice R.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great option for larger groups to get from venue back to downtown.

Maryssa's profile picture

Maryssa D.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was SO MUCH FUN! We went to Music City Gents on our last night and I am so glad we did. We had a group of 10 and the room was filled with other brides and their girls (guys welcome as well!) we had the best time. The dancers are super interactive and we laughed, danced, and gasped the whole night. Highly recommend!

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Samantha's profile picture

Samantha S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The show is most definitely fulfilling.. but don’t book the VIP drink package through this app. Apparently they’ve asked BACH to remove them from offers etc because they don’t offer certain things anymore.. it’s BYOB….. they knew we booked through BACH app and no one contacted us to give a heads up when we booked 3mos in advance! Just a little unprofessional and unorganized

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

MUST DO! Super fun experience and expect raunchy. I was speechless at some of the stuff they did but we had soooo much fun and would absolutely go back and do this again!

Bella's profile picture

Bella V.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Maria's profile picture

Maria F.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Celina's profile picture

Celina F.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of best parts of our entire trip! The performers were true gentlemen, and made sure everyone in our group were fully entertained.

Lucy's profile picture

Lucy M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! 10/10 recommend!

Karissa's profile picture

Karissa B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Wooooow. They know how to put on a show.

Christine's profile picture

Christine B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kimberly's profile picture

Kimberly R.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison C.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SUCH a good show! They come in the audience and dance on everyone, bring all the brides up to the stage, etc. it’s super interactive! The guys are all SUPER hot too - 10/10 recommend!!

Maddie's profile picture

Maddie H.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sydney's profile picture

Sydney F.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Izzy's profile picture

Izzy N.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Loren's profile picture

Loren B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was AMAZING! 10/10 would recommend and will definitely return!

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa G.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mark's profile picture

Mark

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany F.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren T.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Melina's profile picture

Melina R.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

All I can say is WOW. It was wild. 10/10

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jacqueline's profile picture

Jacqueline M.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Joanna's profile picture

Joanna C.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great experience, sexy men!

Dani's profile picture

Dani W.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great show!! Must go for bachelorette parties!!

Regan's profile picture

Regan W.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The dancers themselves were great. It is in a VERY bad part of town. Must be aware of your surroundings. Do NOT walk. When we went it was unfinished, bar was not done. We paid extra $$ for the front two rows. Hilariously they only had 2 rows of chairs. Felt like we were in an unfinished basement. We enjoyed the dancers though. If they moved locations it would be much more appropriate and safe.

Amelia's profile picture

Amelia B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN!! We were skeptical from other reviews but there are indoor restrooms now and it was a great time!!!! The area didn’t seem too bad. It’s right down the road from Honkey Tonk Party Bus.

Leslie's profile picture

Leslie B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Meggan's profile picture

Meggan C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hailey's profile picture

Hailey S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Such an entertaining show! But wear something that you don’t mind being tossed around on stage in!

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Rolla's profile picture

Rolla B.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Had no idea what i was getting myself into but let me just say, you get your moneys worth!

Gabrielle's profile picture

Gabrielle B.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah P.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Deanna's profile picture

Deanna C.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was a ton of fun! I would note that they are currently in the middle of renovations, so this show is taking place in a warehouse which looks a little sketch. But the team was super great and made sure we all really had a good time.

Maya's profile picture

Maya K.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

What a great show!! So much fun having everybody be involved if you know what I mean 😂😉

Tammy's profile picture

Tammy B.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

They didn’t have enough people to attend the show I registered for with my group. The day before they offered to switch to a later time which was not feasible for my group. We got a full refund. They could have given us more notice.

Melissa's profile picture

Melissa H.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I’m limited on space to write a review BUT music city gents changed our reservation from Friday to Saturday and didn’t tell us. They claimed they did and then blamed it on the bach app. The guy in the phone was rude as hell. It’s in a sketchy area and it’s like 5 guys running this in a warehouse. There’s no manager, no security and it’s in the sketchiest area of Nashville. The party bus also never showed up and again blamed it on someone else. Go to Hunkomania, it’s so much better and downtown.

Faith's profile picture

Faith W.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Area of the show was very questionable as well as the building. It was barely functional. We also were not informed that it was BYOB until we arrived. At the end of the show we were supposed to take a party bus and they said that was no longer available so we need to request to be refunded. Show itself was great and definitely raunchy if you’re into that!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda R.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun ! I would do it again haha

Leah's profile picture

Leah K.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

You have to book them! Your girlfriends or any girl get always will always remember how much fun and memories at this place. Max is the hottest dancer there ladies out of all of them. Seriously epic and a time to remember and Lookin forward to coming back and see them in 2023!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda A.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer H.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah B.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Save your freaking money. They are under construction and it’s literally fold out chairs set up in a garage. They said they would have sodas there for mixers but did not. Just save your money.

Heather's profile picture

Heather p.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Venue was in a garage and seating made it difficult to see all of the show. We were told we would have 2 hot seats which we only got one. After we told someone we didn’t get our other hot seat we were shrugged off and never got it. Not worth the money at all. Would not recommend

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia T.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jenna's profile picture

Jenna D.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Angelica's profile picture

Angelica R.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

A fun experience for sure! Set your expectations low and you’ll have a great time.

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea O.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Fun experience but it was difficult to find and there were no bathrooms only porta potty’s as well as no bar.

Molly's profile picture

Molly C.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

One word: YES

Liz's profile picture

Liz W.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Other than the sketchy part of town this place is, we had a really good time! We were also a little bummed the place provides a shuttle to Broadway but not back to the venue. Overall I’d book again!

Izzy's profile picture

Izzy D.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Although the venue is sketchy the show was a great time, we loved watching the bride get her lap dance

Leanne's profile picture

Leanne

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Very fun. The MC was great and the dancers are definitely talented and chiseled.

Allie's profile picture

Allie C.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda W.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

kassidy's profile picture

kassidy f.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jade's profile picture

Jade N.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea V.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Under Reno no bathrooms available.. Porta pottys only. In a really bad area basically a garage in a junkyard

Kierstin's profile picture

Kierstin R.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Stephanie's profile picture

Stephanie C.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The show was great! We had a great experience, though we really wish there had been a bar or alcohol available to purchase. Also, we paid the additional $6 for the VIP Party Pack but it did not come in a gift bag just a plastic bag, and we did not receive the Polaroid camera with printable film for the show.

Karishma's profile picture

Karishma P.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Haley's profile picture

Haley T.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Emily's profile picture

Emily C.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kristyn's profile picture

Kristyn M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Melissa's profile picture

Melissa F.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So fun!!

Amy's profile picture

Amy V.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Betsy's profile picture

Betsy D.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ginger's profile picture

Ginger W.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Best time ever !

Liora's profile picture

Liora S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Lacie's profile picture

Lacie S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

DO NOT BOOK THIS ! Warehouse building , no AC, no bathrooms ! Metal folding chairs ! FALSELY ADVERTISED ! Check google reviews and you’ll see the real thing !

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Wild night! Double check your bride is okay with getting touched and grinded on. Lots of fun with screaming bach parties.

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer P.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Allie's profile picture

Allie W.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone. It is in a very sketchy, unsafe location. It is a large warehouse with port a potties outside (no bathrooms inside at all). The “show” was really just a DJ who kept asking for money. There were only a few dancers and they weren’t greats It was disappointing to say the least. The most fun was dancing in the shuttle with the other girls on the way to Broadway after the show. Save your money, ladies, and your dollar bills for another show.

Becca's profile picture

Becca Y.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We were sat in the back, the bride didn’t get much attention, we didn’t get the private dance we paid $50 for her, and they charged us again for the shuttle that we already paid for. The show was fun but very unorganized.

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley A.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The best show ever! Our group had the Best time!!!!

Brandi's profile picture

Brandi C.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Melissa's profile picture

Melissa R.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

100% recommend! Such a fun and crazy atmosphere! Every girl there was having fun living their wilder side for the night. The Music Gents were so hot! Dancers came around in crowd to give everyone a chance to get a dance.

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer L.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Summer's profile picture

Summer G.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca A.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

SO HOT!! Ladies make sure you have money to exchange for ones because these men are worth it!!!

Kate's profile picture

Kate M.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This place was a total scam. The guys were nice to look at but that’s about it. They only go up to the people with money (they know this because they dress up in regular clothes outside the building as you enter). The pay no extra attention to the vip seats. Paid extra ahead of time for a lap dance for the bride and all they did was call the brides up to the stage for a twerk contest. (We didn’t even get to pick the winner of the contest the dj did on his own). Don’t waste your money.

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Very hands on and almost like watching people have s** with clothes on, I was not a fan and neither was the rest of my group. We all felt uncomfortable. Not only do they charge you initially for the event, once you’re there and in order to get in you HAVE to exchange money for singles ($20 min) and once you’re in if you want to get on stage they also charge starting at $50. I understand being under construction, but there was no air conditioning and we sat in folding chairs.

Tara's profile picture

Tara C.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Horrible, porter potties and no ac. BYOB, just looking for money.

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The show was great but not located in the best area, be careful. The place is undergoing “Reno’s” so they didn’t serve alcohol and we didn’t see the small fine print to bring any. Also the ‘stage’ isn’t very high so when people in the front rows stand you can hardly see anything. Recommend getting there earlier than the 45 minutes they suggest to get good seats. Besides that the show and the guys were great, just some improvements could make it better.

Tricia's profile picture

Tricia E.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda B.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Karen's profile picture

Karen M.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kannsas's profile picture

Kannsas M.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

You must go and do this!! Totally worth every penny🥵

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel P.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey H.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

MCG was such a fun experience and our entire group was SO GLAD we booked! Venue worked hard to ensure we were taken care of. This show is VERY hands on and was probably one of the funnest experiences of my life!

Emily's profile picture

Emily S.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I 1000000/10 recommend everyone to go to this show!! Was an absolute BLAST!

Lindsey's profile picture

Lindsey M.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Tammy's profile picture

Tammy S.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kerri's profile picture

Kerri J.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We went to this show while they were renovating. No AC and industrial fans were blowing. The host was scrolling on her phone between her talking parts, highly unprofessional. There seemed to be people that paid for the additional hot seats that weren’t getting them. And holy hell, did they ask for more money enough… Did I mention, DO NOT WALK THERE. This is in the projects. Every Uber we took after this said they do not pick up or drop off there. It is not a safe area.

Tatiana's profile picture

Tatiana

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

It was a great show. The host was hilarious! Just bring alcohol or water with you!

McKenna's profile picture

McKenna B.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Magdalena's profile picture

Magdalena S.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Savannah's profile picture

Savannah

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor E.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Samantha's profile picture

Samantha S.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We opted for a private dancer in our hotel as they’re closed on Sunday’s and it was so much better of an experience an if we would of gone into the venue. Xavier was amazing and put on a HOT show for the bride and 14 other girls. I definitely recommend the private show!

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel R.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Very raunchy and aggressive.

Paige's profile picture

Paige M.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The venue is an unfinished warehouse, no restrooms, no AC, BYOB, not central to downtown. The show was entertaining, but there is a LOT of grabbing/throwing around of the brides. Be warned, it was unexpected.

Alyssa's profile picture

Alyssa b.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Christina's profile picture

Christina F.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hanna's profile picture

Hanna L.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle N.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We opted to have the stripper come to our room. So much fun and so entertaining. Much more personalized interaction.

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle S.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Cindy's profile picture

Cindy N.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Christine's profile picture

Christine D.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kia's profile picture

Kia G.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jacklyn's profile picture

Jacklyn S.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing! 10/10 worth it

Jenna's profile picture

Jenna J.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Highlight of our weekend for sure! Front row is totally worth it. Come prepared with STACKS ON STACKS! Our experience was BYOB with renovations going on but we did not mind at all.

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica R.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

A memorable show! Definitely exceeded our expectations.

Brianne's profile picture

Brianne B.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison K.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Callie's profile picture

Callie f.

April 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Yosi's profile picture

Yosi I.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ramey's profile picture

Ramey G.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor R.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Fucking fun

Phoebe's profile picture

Phoebe S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Becca's profile picture

Becca S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Lindsey's profile picture

Lindsey S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Paula's profile picture

Paula M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hialyn's profile picture

Hialyn M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The bridal party had a great time!!

Gaby's profile picture

Gaby G.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Chloe's profile picture

Chloe S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kendra's profile picture

Kendra O.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda S.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Debra's profile picture

Debra C.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Maggie's profile picture

Maggie P.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor M.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Valerie's profile picture

Valerie L.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Madeline's profile picture

Madeline S.

February 2022

The show was amazing and he was very engaging with the entire party

Demmie's profile picture

Demmie F.

February 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jenna's profile picture

Jenna M.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Grace's profile picture

Grace L.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! Highly recommend. They do end up charging you extra for drink tickets but it ends up being cheaper than 2 drinks in my opinion. Great show!

Alicia's profile picture

Alicia S.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kayleah's profile picture

Kayleah T.

January 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Mags's profile picture

Mags

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

A little underwhelming but still a good time. Expected the dancers to try to make their way towards the majority of the crowd but they pretty much were either on stage or only focused on people in the center aisle. Seating was very close to other people as well. Lady next to me was pretty much sitting on my lap

Meghan's profile picture

Meghan H.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kathryn's profile picture

Kathryn M.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison L.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Landris's profile picture

Landris B.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Gianna's profile picture

Gianna W.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

When I say hot & bothered, I mean HOT & BOTHERED! Mama Dee and her boys put on an amazing show!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Reanah's profile picture

Reanah G.

October 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Yuri's profile picture

Yuri H.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Daniela's profile picture

Daniela Q.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica H.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

I did not expect this show to be as raunchy and WILD AS IT WAS! It was a BLAST!!! The gents and ms. were amazing!! The show they put on was amazing and getting up on stage was so fun. I felt hot and the center of attention and it was great!! Love this show definitely don’t skip!

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany T.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun! Get ready to pay for your bride to have extra attention on stage.

Future's profile picture

Future M.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Charlotte's profile picture

Charlotte B.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Crystal's profile picture

Crystal A.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun show. Host definitely made the show!! A must if you have a Bachelorette. Location is out of the way and small and doesn’t have proper signage. It is a great time!

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel C.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was WILD! Highly recommend. Did not know what I was walking into!

Emma's profile picture

Emma G.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Madison's profile picture

Madison S.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah A.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kat's profile picture

Kat P.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany R.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jude's profile picture

Jude M.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Morgan's profile picture

Morgan T.

September 2021 • Bachelorette Party

We had a great time

Holly's profile picture

Holly M.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Melanie's profile picture

Melanie

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Emily's profile picture

Emily G.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole H.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica T.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

AMAZING! Came for my sister’s bachelorette and it was a wild ride! Get the hot seat for your guest of honor. You will not regret it!

Cassidy's profile picture

Cassidy A.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Kristen's profile picture

Kristen S.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Carissa's profile picture

Carissa W.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Lindsey's profile picture

Lindsey M.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel P.

August 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Tia's profile picture

Tia

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Mackenzie's profile picture

Mackenzie H.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Brenna's profile picture

Brenna

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Jordan's profile picture

Jordan S.

July 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Emma's profile picture

Emma M.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

This was our Friday night activity for our BACH’s last weekend of freedom. The MC was hilarious, and the dancers were HOT not to mention impressive. They put on an amazing show. Definitely more of a burlesque-y vibe then straight-up stripping, which was great because it was just fun and not weird or awkward at all. I want to come back for my own bachelorette!!

Erica's profile picture

Erica B.

June 2021 • Bachelorette Party

Frances's profile picture