Skip to main content

Mimosas & Murals Party Bus Tour of NashvilleReviews

4.8

391 Ratings

Book Now
Kira's profile picture

Kira P.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Very fun! Our guide took great pictures.

Danielle's profile picture

Danielle H.

April 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel H.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Tiasha's profile picture

Tiasha K.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Mallorie's profile picture

Mallorie

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Rosalba's profile picture

Rosalba G.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Good vibes, our host was amazing and new the poses needed for each mural.

Kayla's profile picture

Kayla L.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Donnie was the absolute best tour guide and made sure we were comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend!

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney M.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Our driver and photographer, Scott, was absolutely phenomenal! I would book this fun and interactive experience again in a heartbeat. Our group loved the mix of tour/mural sight-seeing/drinking/singing/all-around fun!

Farrah's profile picture

Farrah S.

March 2024 • Birthday Party

Scott was PHENOMENAL! I highly recommend him! This was the most fun thing we did in Nashville!

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley W.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Alecia's profile picture

Alecia C.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

This tour was so much fun and Scott (tour guide) was awesome! Definitely recommend!

Nereida's profile picture

Nereida A.

February 2024 • Girls trip Party

This was the funnest part of our trip to Nashville! Don’t skip it!

Taylor's profile picture

Taylor B.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! We had another Bach trip group with us and we all had an amazing time. If you can request Scott, please do so! He is the best!!

Paiden's profile picture

Paiden M.

February 2024 • Birthday Party

Scott was amazing! It was raining bad that day but he still made the best of it for us and we even got free moonshine tasting! will definitely be going again during any future trips to Nashville!

Cheyenne's profile picture

Cheyenne H.

February 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey G.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

10/10 recommend, the best thing we did!! Ask for Scott he was amazing #ScottsTots We went to 4 murals and we even got a free moonshine tasting. Great experience! Would definitely do again!!

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca C.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Best part of our trip! 🫣❤️

Ariel's profile picture

Ariel L.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Lorena's profile picture

Lorena M.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

I wish I had gotten the name of our tour guide. He was totally amazing! We loved listening to his stories, and he knew a lot about the city. He was also an amazing photographer! I would definitely do it again, but next time I would rush the girls a bit so that we could fit more murals into our trip.

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica W.

January 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Scott was an amazing guide & photographer! We had such a blast! Would definitely recommend!

Greta's profile picture

Greta P.

October 2023 • Bachelor Party

Alycia's profile picture

Alycia L.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Krizia's profile picture

Krizia P.

October 2023 • Bachelor Party

Rachael's profile picture

Rachael B.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jen's profile picture

Jen T.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kelley's profile picture

Kelley H.

October 2023

Super fun and great way to see the town! Our host driver was excellent, putting up with 12 ladies, our laughter and selfies!

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah M.

October 2023

This was so fun even if you’re choosing to be sober while doing this. My SIL the bride had the best time and it was nice to see the city with another group of amazing women! DON’T forget the BYOB part I almost did and my party was almost late.

Jamie's profile picture

Jamie S.

October 2023

Katerina's profile picture

Katerina C.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jelisa's profile picture

Jelisa B.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Devon's profile picture

Devon G.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Don’t second guess it! BOOK IT! So much fun. Scott was the BEST tour guide ever. He was funny, a great photographer, and he kept the party going. He was the reason we had such a great experience!

Tiffany's profile picture

Tiffany M.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kathy's profile picture

Kathy O.

September 2023

We had a great time! Perfect event and value!

Anya's profile picture

Anya M.

September 2023

Sara's profile picture

Sara W.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Mackenzie's profile picture

Mackenzie G.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Andrea's profile picture

Andrea K.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Rosario's profile picture

Rosario M.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was so much fun! Our driver was the best! He took us to do a free moonshine tasting and it was so good!

Lillie's profile picture

Lillie S.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jaimee's profile picture

Jaimee H.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The description is misleading in several areas It states that “parties of 6 or less will be combined” we were told after arriving with our group of 7 that all parties would be combined no matter the size This also meant we could not “play all the brides favorite songs” as we had to share with other parties and ultimately only had a handful of our songs played We also made 3 mural stops Not “up to ten” and a bathroom stop that no one asked for partly as multiple parties had to wait to take photos

Brianna's profile picture

Brianna S.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Loved it and the guy took great pics!

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Unfortunately we were unable to get all the cute pics has we had hoped. I talked with one of the gals I’m assuming manager and was very responsive and I appreciated the quick response. However she did inform we there was 10 stops and somehow were were only able to make 1! There was the races going on during our visit and a lot of the streets were closed. Overall my gals and I made the best of it and driver Zach was wonderful but definitely not what we had planned for.

Amber's profile picture

Amber S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Scott was pretty amazing!! We had a great time ❤️

Gabby's profile picture

Gabby H.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Such an amazing experience and we got so lucky with our driver. He was wonderful. Best experience. *** bring water *** especially if you’re doing this in the dead of summer.

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Makayla's profile picture

Makayla Y.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney B.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Bella's profile picture

Bella V.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alexa's profile picture

Alexa S.

July 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This place is a joke. A/C didn’t work on bus and only one fan worked. Didn’t even get the bus that we chose when booking this tour. Driver was texting and driving the entire time and instead of driving to more than 3 murals that weren’t even worth stopping at he drove in circles for 2 hours. Keep in mind that they can only go 10 miles per hour(that’s what they said), so even with open windows there wasn’t any type of air flow at all. This left my whole Bach party feeling nauseated from the heat.

Emily's profile picture

Emily S.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Cassidy's profile picture

Cassidy M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

graciana's profile picture

graciana k.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Rande's profile picture

Rande H.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alyse's profile picture

Alyse M.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Loren's profile picture

Loren B.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Super fun! Our driver was the best!

Kayla's profile picture

Kayla K.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Dawn's profile picture

Dawn K.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Arianne's profile picture

Arianne T.

May 2023

Kaitlyn's profile picture

Kaitlyn S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun bus ride!! We love all the Murals 💕

Angela's profile picture

Angela M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kassey's profile picture

Kassey C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Erica's profile picture

Erica K.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda M.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Prisilla's profile picture

Prisilla S.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alexa's profile picture

Alexa G.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

A fun time with your girls/party! Perfect for getting some photos and seeing a bit of the city.

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

went for my SIL’s bachelorette and it was sooo much fun with my girls

Caitlin's profile picture

Caitlin C.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun, would definitely recommend ! Jear Bear was the best ! Very upbeat and fun, took pics at all the murals for us and even had some photography skills and helped with poses for great pictures !

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley K.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

The tour was so great! Jeremy was amazing and the bus was perfect! 10/10 recommend

Pamela's profile picture

Pamela H.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

michaela's profile picture

michaela

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Nadianna's profile picture

Nadianna p.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Our tour guide Donnie was absolutely amazing. He took such great photos for us, super flexible and accommodating of everything we asked. Would 100% recommend him to anyone!

Kelly's profile picture

Kelly R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

You HAVE to book this for your trip. You’ll get the most amazing pictures (especially if you get Scott, who is the coolest), plus you’ll have the best time ever drinking and blasting music on the bus! I seriously cannot recommend this enough!!

Kristine's profile picture

Kristine B.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So glad we did this! So much fun and Scott our driver was the freaking best!!! Ask for Scott you won’t regret it!

Allison's profile picture

Allison R.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was the BEST time. We went mid April and did the 10am tour. Scott was our driver and was awesome! He definitely made our time on this tour the best it could be. He even stopped and brought us to a moonshine tasting and an extra local bar! It was the best time for our bachelorette party and we highly recommend! 10/10! Honestly this was the best part of the whole trip! So fun!!

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer L.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Highly recommended! This tour was so much fun, and our driver Scott was the best! This will be something I will be talking about for a while. So happy we booked it

Winter's profile picture

Winter N.

April 2023

Paige's profile picture

Paige F.

April 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun ride. We forgot alcohol so Scott let us stop and get some. And he took great photos for us!

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Scotty was the absolute best!

Ana's profile picture

Ana O.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was so much fun!! You get all the cute pics without having to drive yourself. Orange juice is provided and you can bring your own drinks!

Madi's profile picture

Madi H.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kelsey's profile picture

Kelsey C.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had a great time and our driver/photographer (Scott) was excellent!

Maddie's profile picture

Maddie M.

March 2023

Brianne's profile picture

Brianne H.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was so much fun! We had a great time driving around and listening to our own music and the bus driver will take some photos for you! If you want to spend longer at some places than others then they will do that for you! And they drop us off on Broadway because that is where we were doing lunch and didn’t have to Uber there! Great time and would highly recommend for any party.

Cheryl's profile picture

Cheryl P.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah D.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Brianna's profile picture

Brianna J.

February 2023

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda S.

February 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Jeremy was great, he really made things fun for us all! So glad we got to do this :)

Deanna's profile picture

Deanna C.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This is a great idea for any group looking to get some cute pics in Nashville! We did the early tour at 10 am and we avoided all the lines. Highly recommend if your bride enjoys this.

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica R.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Great time and great experience with the expert driver/photographer extraordinaire!

Molly's profile picture

Molly H.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kaitlyn's profile picture

Kaitlyn G.

January 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Heather's profile picture

Heather M.

December 2022 • Bachelorette Party

100% my favorite thing we did!!!

Molly's profile picture

Molly S.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun!!!! Donnie was the best and took the most perfect pictures of our group! Highly recommend!!

Laure's profile picture

Laure H.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So fun! Did not expect our driver to take picture and pose us, but he got out with us and did!! So fun to go around and do this! Bring extra alcohol, we ran out and did not plan the right amount.

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany A.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Honestly, you probably should go with any other bus tour than this. We had a non finished bus with actual raw wood as Seats, no lights, our bus stalled and wouldn’t go over 15mph. Nothing fun about this besides the driver. He was nice

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer H.

November 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sydney's profile picture

Sydney M.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

An absolute must for any bachelorette party big or small. Hunter was fantastic and such a blast. Be sure to pull around to the back of the building to find where you’re supposed to be!

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley L.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was an awesome tour! Zach was the best host and was so nice and kept us all safe! I would definitely book this tour again! I highly recommend it! You get to see so many sights of Nashville and the murals are amazing!! Our whole bachelorette party thought it was awesome!

Anna's profile picture

Anna P.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This bus was awesome. Just be aware it is a shared bus! The description says less than 6 people may be combined- we had 7 and were still combined with another group which we weren’t expecting. It was a great time though, driver took a bunch of pics for us and we stopped at a moonshine distillery which was awesome.

Maria's profile picture

Maria

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany P.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jamie's profile picture

Jamie H.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kerston's profile picture

Kerston P.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Leigh's profile picture

Leigh S.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

If I could leave no stars I would! The ride was nice but we only saw 2 murals AND they cut our ride by 15 minutes “because that’s what they do on Friday”. We were very disappointed!

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel D.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sienna's profile picture

Sienna G.

October 2022

hands down the BEST thing me & my girls did the whole weekend. yes yes yes , book it !!! you will not regret it . donnie was our driver & we had a BLAST! he took the best pictures & it was hands down the best experience of the trip!

Jordan's profile picture

Jordan W.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was a great way to see the famous murals without having to Uber all over town. We had a great time & our driver was excellent {and clearly had lots of practice on all the good angles for the pics!}

Renna's profile picture

Renna T.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun experience! We had a great time and our guide Hunter was awesome! He got some amazing pictures of us and gave us super cute pose ideas! Do be aware that depending on your party size, you may be paired with another group. We all had a blast and some of the girls are still talking about how much fun the tour was!

Atiana's profile picture

Atiana M.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Donnie was an amazing driver and photographer! 10/10 would recommend this experience.

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea O.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was a perfect day time activity for our group. Donnie was the best! He took the best pics & gave us so many fun poses to do as a group. Loved that we could play our own music and play what our Bride wanted to listen to. Overall, SO MUCH FUN.

Maddie's profile picture

Maddie L.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Scott is the MAN! Had the best time with him! Can’t wait to come back with my girls again! His pictures and fun attitude made this the best experience EVER!!

Bri's profile picture

Bri W.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Not a good experience. Our bus trip was not what was advertised! We stopped at one shack to see a random mural and then were rushed through the more famous iconic murals. Our ride was only 1 and 45 mins. Our driver was late. And the address on the emailed reservation did not match the text. Would not recommend! The other party bus was way nicer!

Rachel's profile picture

Rachel B.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley F.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Theresa's profile picture

Theresa m.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Our driver was absolutely awesome but the tour stated we’d be given alcohol and were not — and then it was too dark to see the murals with the 530 tour

Alicia's profile picture

Alicia T.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This experience defied all of our expectations and ended up being everyone’s favorite thing we did the entire weekend. Our driver (Scott) was exceptional. He was fun, worked all the angles, helped us loosen up, and took us to a fun Moonshine place that every single Bach party should visit! We started out tame and ended up rowdy— so much fun!

Bridgett's profile picture

Bridgett R.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Pray that you have Scott as your driver! He was PHENOMENAL! He seriously made our trip the absolute best!

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby K.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was one of the highlights of our trip! So much fun! Our driver / photographer was Donnie and he was the best! I still can’t believe how great his photos turned out. Take the tour, you won’t regret it!

Abby's profile picture

Abby B.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Scott was awesome!! He knew all the poses & took all the photos for us! Took us to the murals we wanted & poured all the drinks. Took us to a moonshine tasting. Smoothing driving. Very fun & helpful! Thanks for an amazing time!!

Linnea's profile picture

Linnea T.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

The tour was really fun and the photo ops in front of the murals were great! However, we got through 3 murals really quickly and then spent a lot of time just driving around aimlessly before finally taking a photo in front of the skyline. I wish the driver would have had another mural to take us to. We also had to provide our own music which was fine, but I would have liked to know this ahead of time.

Hailey's profile picture

Hailey L.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

SO MUCH FUN! Totally worth it, I would recommend to anyone!!

Kaylea's profile picture

Kaylea A.

September 2022

Chelsea's profile picture

Chelsea

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Savanna's profile picture

Savanna M.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hayley's profile picture

Hayley P.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kelsie's profile picture

Kelsie D.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Scott was amazing. He gave us drinks, took us shopping, was an amazing photographer & of course he knows all the poses! Scott definitely made our tour so much fun with his bubbly personality. Also, the moonshine tasting was a great surprise to us. Overall this experience was awesome and we would definitely all do it again :)

Kristina's profile picture

Kristina B.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I’m leaving one star because apparently this company doesn’t not have their liquor license and was purchasing the alcohol for the mimosas illegally.  Right before we were supposed to leave on the bus for our tour, The police showed up and almost canceled the whole tour. The police ended up taking all the mimosas off the bus. So I would never book with this company again!

Payton's profile picture

Payton T.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun & perfect way to make our way around Nashville! Our tour guide Scott was AMAZING!! He took so many pictures & boomerangs of our group and even suggested poses! Such a fun atmosphere

Shelby's profile picture

Shelby M.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole R.

September 2022

Our driver, Tyler, was so fun and polite! And the girls I met on this bus were amazing!

Savannah's profile picture

Savannah C.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kara's profile picture

Kara R.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We did another tour bus the day before and this was by far our favorite!! Tyler our driver was amazing and really made the bus a party bus!! There was PLENTY of mimosas for everyone 2 times and then some. Only thing this was a 2 hour tour but we only got to stop at 2 murals but we got to do the famous wings and the second stop at the beach themed venue had restrooms and was a total vibe with a bar and everything

Devan's profile picture

Devan F.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Brittany's profile picture

Brittany D.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Oh my gosh!! Such a fun time like seriously the best time. Everyone had a blast! Not only was there free mimosas but then free moonshine tasting! Also stopped for jelly shots! 10/10 would recommend. Scott was our driver! He was hands down the best. He was not only our driver but also our photographer and bartender! He did everything to make us have the best trip. He took not only photos but videos and boomerangs. He was a blast! He knew everyone at all our stops. It was truly a great experience!

Briana's profile picture

Briana B.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

They were amazing!! So much fun and helped us pose. He was perfect!

Julia's profile picture

Julia V.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Kalleann's profile picture

Kalleann S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was such a FUN experience!!! Hunter was our driver and he was very accommodating and made sure we were taking care of and felt comfortable. He was extremely personable and professional. Would highly recommend Hunter. Our two hours flew by because we were enjoying ourselves so much. Mimosas was ice cold and strong. We got to play our own music. Being able to drink, dance, and interact with people passing by was amazing. 10/10 would recommend. TRUST ME!

Clare's profile picture

Clare R.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

this was so fun!!!! 10/10

Alyssia's profile picture

Alyssia M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Sarah's profile picture

Sarah M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Maria's profile picture

Maria M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Liora's profile picture

Liora S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

McKeeya's profile picture

McKeeya F.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was a fantastic experience! Scott was super helpful and a great time!!! Highly recommend the party barge to everyone, we will be touring again!

Olivia's profile picture

Olivia s.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Seriously our favorite activity. Tyler is the best!!!

Christina's profile picture

Christina R.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashley's profile picture

Ashley S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

So fun, the two hours went so fast! Plenty of mimosas for the trip. Mural pictures turned out so cute and funny! Best part stopping for a free moonshine tasting. They even dropped us off at our next destination on our itinerary.

Alison's profile picture

Alison S.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Tyler is the absolute BEST guide. Recommend booking directly with the vendor and NOT through this site as they book whatever time is available without communicating it. We booked a 12:30 time and they moved it to 5pm without a single notice. The vendor said this happens all the time with Bach.

Natalie's profile picture

Natalie O.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer P.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Laramie's profile picture

Laramie J.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Such a good experience! Well worth it!

Andrea's profile picture

Andrea W.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I think that this tour is fun and a great way to get out and see the city. Our tour guide, Zach, was cool, accommodating to the best of his ability, and made sure we had a great time despite the rain. That was the only drawback! No accommodations were made for rain, not even towels to dry the seats. In addition we just happened to get the barge that didn’t have full coverage overhead, so the rain slanted inwards and basically soaked us. It would have been nice to even have had a temporary tarp.

Rebecca's profile picture

Rebecca c.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was so much fun! Highly recommend this! Jeremy was great at getting photos for us! So many memories!! Amazing

Andrea's profile picture

Andrea V.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Bailey's profile picture

Bailey S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We had so much fun!

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda J.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

kylie's profile picture

kylie a.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

this was an awesome experience. our driver donny was amazing. took such great pictures of our group and always made sure our bride was having fun! would definitely recommend this tour for your trip. it’s a must.

Ashlyn's profile picture

Ashlyn K.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Aleah's profile picture

Aleah T.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

AMAZING, the best party bus tour, also was the most + best drunk I got in Nashville all week 🤣

Courtney's profile picture

Courtney W.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Ashton's profile picture

Ashton M.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Aubrey's profile picture

Aubrey R.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Jessica's profile picture

Jessica S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This tour was so much fun!! I only wished it was a tad longer so we could stop at another mural or 2. We only made it to 3 stops. We were a group of 13 and fit comfortably on the bus. The mimosas were good! When we stopped it would take a little while for pictures bc the size of our group and having to wait for other people/groups that arrived before us. All-in-all super fun though!

Brandi's profile picture

Brandi C.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Gabrielle's profile picture

Gabrielle F.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Katie's profile picture

Katie S.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah S.

July 2022

This is my favorite thing my girls and I did on my bachelorette trip! So fun and our guide Hunter was AMAZING! Would recommend to everyone and would definitely do it again if I ever go back to Nashville! ☺️

Jennifer's profile picture

Jennifer L.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Janelle's profile picture

Janelle B.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party