Skip to main content

Lake Travis Private Pontoon Party at Devils Cove: 4-8 Hrs BYOB Charter, Captain, and Party PadReviews

5

37 Ratings

Book Now
Liz's profile picture

Liz H.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Had such a fun time! We were able to play our own music and have a blast on the lake!

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren S.

March 2024 • Bachelorette Party

Deniece's profile picture

Deniece B.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Ganiat's profile picture

Ganiat A.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

DeAnna's profile picture

DeAnna R.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We loved every minute of it! So nice and kind and loved the conversation as well as suggesting the best spots to go!

Valerie's profile picture

Valerie F.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

We had such a blast. Definitely doing it again

Elizabeth's profile picture

Elizabeth M.

October 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Hannah's profile picture

Hannah J.

September 2023

Driver was fabulous!

Megan's profile picture

Megan M.

September 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lopez was the absolute best captain! i can’t recommend this enough!!

Christine's profile picture

Christine D.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lauren's profile picture

Lauren W.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Kami's profile picture

Kami R.

August 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Erin's profile picture

Erin m.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Captain Lopez was amazing! Super friendly, polite, flexible and allowed all of us to have a great time. The company was easy to get a hold of and flexible with the change in our pick up location.

Kenzie's profile picture

Kenzie F.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

This was our favorite part about our trip to Austin!!! Our captain Alex, was phenomenal! Very fun and chatty, always willing to take a photo or toss us a drink or some snacks! We made the trek to Devil’s Cove and anchored with other boats. Having the foam pad was great since it was such a hot day!

Isabella's profile picture

Isabella S.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

So much fun and perfect activity for a bachelorette! Austin was super nice and got in touch with us beforehand to give us everything we needed to know prior to heading out. 10/10 would recommend

Jianne's profile picture

Jianne P.

June 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Alex was an awesome captain! Would highly recommend. We went everywhere the bach wanted to and had the perfect sunset on the water since we chose the evening time 🌅

Amanda's profile picture

Amanda K.

May 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Lopez was awesome! We had a great time partying on the lake it was a great experience!

Mckenna's profile picture

Mckenna S.

March 2023 • Bachelorette Party

Amazing!

Joyce's profile picture

Joyce P.

October 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Nicole's profile picture

Nicole F.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Aminah's profile picture

Aminah S.

September 2022

Bella's profile picture

Bella p.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

CA

Carissa A.

September 2022 • Bachelorette Party

True North was great to work with start to finish. They main part of the experience that stood out to us was that our very friendly captain, Lopez. He visited with us, took pictures or videos we needed to capture the day! We had a late night out the evening before and he created a fun & chill day that we needed but didn’t make us feel like we were a bore. The boat did have some tears in the fabric that we didn’t expect for the price but overall would book them again!

Belle's profile picture

Belle

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Katie's profile picture

Katie M.

August 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Highly recommend this boat! This was our favorite part of the weekend. Austin was a great captain and answered all of our questions beforehand

J

Jaclyn

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was such an amazing experience! My twin sister, the bachelorette, had a blast and continues to talk about our trip! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an unforgettable, amazing time!

AR

Amanda R.

July 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Booking this boat party for my friends bachelorette was a great choice! They were super easy to book and communicate with, the boat was clean and the captain was so nice and fun too! The lily pad was a great addition! Definitely will book again next time we’re in Austin!

Baneka's profile picture

Baneka F.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

AS

Abigail S.

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was amazing. Not only was the lake beautiful, but the captain was very accommodating and made sure we had a blast! Would totally go back if we visit again.

S

Samantha

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We had the best time with our captain Austin. He was professional, punctual, and his boat was very clean. While making sure everyone was having a great time, safety was his number one priority. We would recommend Austin to anyone looking for a good time on Lake Travis and we can’t wait to come back!

N

Natalie

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Austin was so easy to contact and made sure we had everything. Our driver helped us get everything down to the boat and made sure we had a blast. He kept us hydrated while we were in the water and served us our food too. It was a great experience!

B

Brittany

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Such a fun experience! Rented for a bachelorette and it was such a blast! 10/10 recommend! Our caption was knowledgeable, fun, and an all around cool guy! We will definitely be returning to Austin & renting Austins pontoon again this summer!

R

Rudy

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

Austin was the perfect captain/host. He was down to earth and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and was super accommodating! Would 100% book with him again. We will be coming back. Highly recommend!

M

Maria

June 2022 • Bachelorette Party

My friends and I had an great experience with True North Charters. Austin was very responsive when I sent him inquiries before booking his boat. Lopez, one of his captains, was fun, but also professional. He was knowledgeable about the pontoon and the lake. I highly recommend booking with True North Charters and we will definitely book with them in the future.

Genesis's profile picture

Genesis D.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

I had the most amazing time!! I’m so glad I booked this! It was organized and everything I was hoping for!

Erin's profile picture

Erin C.

May 2022 • Bachelorette Party

We had such a blast! True North Charters was super communicative and helpful and our captain (Zach) was awesome. Would highly recommend!

BP

Brooke P.

March 2022 • Bachelorette Party

This was by far the best thing we did during our stay in Austin! Everyone has such a great time and our Captain was awesome! Definitely going to come back next time we’re in Austin.